Crazy Times
Crazy Times
Psychosis & A Broken A Foot
0:00
-12:39

Psychosis & A Broken A Foot

Peace River Inpatient Unit

*trigger warnings for: self-harm, psychosis, suicidality*

This is a an audio post of a story I posted a long while ago (find the written version here). It’s about a small psychotic break leading to a irl bone break and an especially bad psych ward. ;) It also talks a bit about experiences with psychosis/how it felt when I started to more fully lose touch and cutting.

photo by bran santos, taken the same month as this story takes place in
bullshit collage i made for the written post featuring the nasty broken foot

0 Comments
Crazy Times
Crazy Times
These are not podcasts! just me reading the stories I write on my substack, “Crazy Times”, out loud bc they are a bit long and people don’t always have the time to sit and read :))
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Scout Hunt