Crazy Times
Crazy Times
The Ketamine Clinic Above The Bank
0:00
-41:29

The Ketamine Clinic Above The Bank

other realties, spiritual travel, john c lilly, what is real?

This is a story about my time spent receiving unusually large IV doses of Ketamine at a not-totally-legal clinic. Topics include: a scientist named John C. Lilly, thoughts on psychosis and its place in our understanding of reality, mass consciousness, and something similar to astral projection?/out of body travel

john c. lilly’s graph of the levels of reality

illustration of the only “bad” ketamine trip

illustration of trip, seeing myself floating within of a beautiful coffin shaped chrysalis

.

0 Comments
Crazy Times
Crazy Times
These are not podcasts! just me reading the stories I write on my substack, “Crazy Times”, out loud bc they are a bit long and people don’t always have the time to sit and read :))
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Scout Hunt